TV is Pakistan started in 1964 and the first live transmission of Pakistan Television (PTV) was kicked-on on 26 November 1964, in Lahore. At present there are over fifty national and regional TV channels working in Pakistan. The number of national and regional news channels in Pakistan are almost 29 news channels in Pakistan. Most of these news channels are in Urdu language and only few are based on local or provincial language.

Here is the list of news channels operating in Pakistan. Click on the name of the channel for online streaming from the official website.

92 News

Aaj News

Abb Takk News

ARY News

Capital TV

Channel 5

Channel 24

City 42

Dawn News

Din News

Dunya News

Express News

GEO News


Indus News

Jaag TV

Khyber News

KTN News

Metro One

News One

Neo TV

PTV News

PTV World

Royal News

Samaa TV

Sindh TV News

SBN News

Such TV

Waqt News

About Admin

Abdul Hadi is a C.A Finalist and professional blogger who has been writing since five years. He specialises on various topics including Business, Technology, News, and Reviews. He like to produce such content that users and users love.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *