The PSL looks no more a dream for the Pakistanis, with the venues selected, franchise auctioned and the very latest schedule of the event is also announced. That all assures that Pakistan will be going to have its first International cricketing League, which will be heading from February 2016.

Not only for Pakistanis, it is a good omen for every of the quality spectator of the game, and especially the T20 lovers are going restless as the first quarter of the year 2016 will be showing some fascinating Twenty20 event, namely MCL T20, ICC World T20 2016, IPL will be making everyone cric-enthusiasts.

Besides all the cricket leagues and events, PSL holds its own importance and the way some legend of crickets are supporting and extending wishes for the event, seems that the inaugural season will be a beyond super-hit.

Talking about the latest updates of this event, the logo of the PSL along with sponsors name was launched yesterday. And as the franchises were auctioned earlier, now they are finalizing of the coaching staff and logos launching of the franchisees are under way.

The official logo of HBL PSL


Latest: Lahore Qalandars logo


Peshawar Zalmi



Coaching Staff of Peshawar Zalmi




Team Karachi

Coaching Staff


Team Islamabad



Quetta Gladiators

Coaching Staff


Schedule of HBL PSL


PSL-Starting from February 4 to February 23

February 4 – Islamabad vs Quetta – Dubai

February 5 – Karachi vs Lahore, Peshawar vs Islamabad – Dubai

February 6 – Quetta vs Karachi, Lahore vs Peshawar – Dubai

February 7 – Islamabad vs Karachi, Quetta vs Peshawar – Dubai

February 8 – Lahore vs Quetta – Dubai

February 10 – Islamabad vs Lahore – Sharjah

February 11 – Karachi vs Peshawar, Islamabad vs Quetta – Sharjah

February 12 – Karachi vs Lahore, Peshawar vs Islamabad – Sharjah

February 13 – Quetta vs Karachi, Lahore vs Peshawar – Sharjah

February 14 – Islamabad vs Karachi, Quetta vs Peshawar – Sharjah

February 16 – Lahore vs Quetta – Dubai

February 17 – Karachi vs Peshawar, Islamabad vs Lahore – Dubai

February 19 – Playoff 1 [1st place vs 2nd place] – Dubai

February 20 – Playoff 2 [3rd place vs 4th place] – Dubai

February 21 – Playoff 3 [winner of playoff 2 vs loser of playoff 1] – Dubai

February 23 – Final [winner of playoff 1 vs winner of playoff 3]

About Admin

Rana Hamza Ali is a young learner, passionate to pen the prevailing issues of the society and other interesting topics in accordance with the tendency of the public. Quite famous for his critical writing style and his idiosyncrasy.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *