Pakistan Cup 2016 Final live streaming Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa live score


In Pakistan Cup 2016 Final today Punjab will be locking horns with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Younis Khan led Khyber Paktunkhwa was the first team to qualify for the Pakistan Cup 2016, whereas Shoaib Malik led Punjab joined the final battle after defeating Sindh in their last game.


It will be pertinent to mention here that Sindh was likely to play in the finals of this ODI pentagular tournament as they showed some superb performance in the begging of the tournament.


Although they lost two consecutive matches after winning first to matches, which made them equal points as of Punjab, but due to Net Run Rate Shoaib Malik’s Punjab made it to the finals.

Punjab Squad

Shoaib Malik (C), Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Salman Butt, Zulfiqar Babr, Aamir Yamin, Saad Nasim, Ehsan Adil, Shan Masood, Asif Ali, Ammad Butt, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Adnan Ghaus, Kashif Bhatti and Saif Badar.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad

Younis Khan (C), Mohammad Asghar, Fakhar Zaman, Yasir Shah, Ahmed Shahzad, Azizullah, Faheem Ashraf, Ramiz Aziz, Rahat Ali, Naveed Yasin, Bismillah Khan (WK), Zohaib Khan, Mussadiq Ahmed, Sadaif Mehdi and Ayatullah.

Pakistan Cup 2016 Final Live Streaming

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Punjab Pakistan Cup 2016 live streaming (Click Here)

Pakistan Cup 2016 Final Live Score- Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *