Watch Pakistan vs England T20 match live streaming

Advertisements

After the ODI clash between Pakistan and England, now its time for the only T20 match in this series.

Advertisements

England took hold of the ODI seies as they won all the matches of 5 match series, except the last ODI in which Shoaib Malik, and Sarfraz Ahmad played responsibly to given green shirts camp a reason to smile.

Advertisements

The T20 match between Pakistan and England will be played at Old Trafford on Wednesday.

Here are the fixtures of Pakistan’s summer-long tour to England:

Sun 3-Tue 5 July – 3-day v Somerset – Taunton

Fri 8-Sun 10 July – 3-day v Sussex – Hove

Thu 14-Mon 18 July – 1st Investec Test – Lord’s

Fri 22-Tue 26 July – 2nd Investec Test – Emirates Old Trafford

Fri 29-Sat 30 July – 2-day v Worcestershire – New Road, Worcester

Wed 3-Sun 7 Aug – 3rd Investec Test – Edgbaston

Thu 11-Mon 15 Aug – 4th Investec Test – Kia Oval

Thu 18 Aug – 1st ODI v Ireland – Ireland venue tbc

Sat 20 Aug – 2nd ODI v Ireland – Ireland venue tbc

Wed 24 Aug – 1st Royal London ODI D/N – Ageas Bowl

Sat 27 Aug – 2nd Royal London ODI – Lord’s

Tue 30 Aug – 3rd Royal London ODI D/N – Trent Bridge

Thu 1 Sept – 4th Royal London ODI D/N – Headingley

Sun 4 Sept – 5th Royal London ODI – SWALEC, Cardiff

Wed 7 Sept – NatWest IT20 (f) – Emirates Old Trafford

Live Streaming Pakistan vs England T20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *