The Champions of Pakistan Super League debut season, Islamabad United are all set to make championship celebration today at Rawalpindi stadium at 06:00 pm.

The celebration will have fun for everyone as it will be having an event match between Wasim Akram XI vs Dean Jones XI, and beside it big entertainment name like Fawad Khan, Arif Lohar will also be setting stage on fire at the event.

Latest music sensation, Coke Studio girl, Momina Mustehsan will also be amusing the masses out there.

The other thing which makes this event a booster for Pakistan cricket is that it will be providing a chance to young guns of Islamabad region to play alongside big names like Misbah ul Haq, Wasim Akram and Dean Jones.

Islamabad United Championship Celebration Teams:

Dean Jones XI:

Dean Jones
Misbah ul Haq
Imran Khalid
Hussain Talat
Umar Amin
Diana Baig
Javeria Khan

Wasim Akram XI:

Wasim Akram
Mohammad Sami
Muhammad Irfan
Kamran Ghulam
Asif Ali
Amad Butt
Bismah Mahroof
Anum Khan

Date: September 20th | 6:00 PM
Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Tickets available at Centaurus Mall and all Servis Megastores across Islamabad/Rawalpindi.

About Admin

Rana Hamza Ali is a young learner, passionate to pen the prevailing issues of the society and other interesting topics in accordance with the tendency of the public. Quite famous for his critical writing style and his idiosyncrasy.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *