Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 live streaming


Pakistan after ending up England tour with high morale, won both the T20’s of 3-match series against West Indies. Today, the last match of the series will be happening between both the sides, Pakistan will be trying their level best to claim the clean sweep against the T20 world champions, whereas West Indies will be trying to win the last match to end the series on high note.


It will be worth mentioning here that newly appointed  Green Shirts’ T20 skipper Sarfraz Ahmed has proved his skills with winning it against the T20 world champions and runner ups dominantly.



Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Babar Azam, Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Rumman Raees, Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Umar Akmal and Saad Nasim.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (C), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton and Kesrick Williams.

Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 live streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *