PSL 2017 was said to be bigger and better, the latest unveiled PSL 2017 Draft list proves. Like last year, players from across the globe are categorized in four groups, ‘Platinum’, ‘Diamond’, ‘Gold’, ‘Silver’.

Keeping in view the success of debut season of PSL, many super stars have joined the bandwagon.

High-profile cricketers like Brendon McCullum, Eoin Morgan, Alex Hales, Sunil Narine, Kieran Pollard, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Steve Finn, Wayne Parnell, Albie Morkel, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Carlos Braithwaithe, Jason Holder, Jason Roy, Stuart Broad have shown availability for PSL season 2.

At the same time, sources tell that PCB and PSL management is all set to organize PSL Final in Lahore.

PSL Draft List 2017:





About Admin

Rana Hamza Ali is a young learner, passionate to pen the prevailing issues of the society and other interesting topics in accordance with the tendency of the public. Quite famous for his critical writing style and his idiosyncrasy.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *