Pakistan cricket team will be eyeing to comeback in the series after losing the 1st Test match of the series.

On the other hand, New Zealand will have advantage as Misbah ul Haq will not be available for this Test match.

According to the sources, Green Caps will also be giving rest to Yasir Shah and Imran Khan will be replacing him for this Test match.

The match will start at 2:30am on Pakistan Time 10:30am New Zealand and  3am on Indian Standard Time (IST).

For this Test series, Pakistan has called in left handed opener Sharjeel Khan in the squad, who will be eyeing his Test debt in this Test match series.

 Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live streaming 

New Zealand Team:

Kane Williamson (capt) Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Jimmy Neesham, Jeet Raval, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling.

Pakistan Team:

Misbah Ul Haq (capt), Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Imran Khan Sr.

About Admin

Rana Hamza Ali is a young learner, passionate to pen the prevailing issues of the society and other interesting topics in accordance with the tendency of the public. Quite famous for his critical writing style and his idiosyncrasy.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *