Pakistan got in deep trouble in Australia as they lost 3-0 against the hosts in Test series. The clean sweep left Pakistani cricket fans blazed as the number 1 Test team have now fallen back to 5th rank at ICC test ranking after losing 5 of the Test matches consecutively.

Now it’s time for the ODI series, 1st ODI of the 5-match series will be played at Brisbane on 13th January.

Green Shirts will be lead by Azhar Ali, whereas Steve Smith will be captaining team Australia.

Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming 1st ODI

Australia ODI Squad

David Warner, Travis Head, Steven Smith (c), Chris Lynn, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), James Faulkner, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Billy Stanlake, Usman Khawaja, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Pakistan ODI Squad

Azhar Ali (c), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Rahat Ali, Junaid Khan
About Admin

Rana Hamza Ali is a young learner, passionate to pen the prevailing issues of the society and other interesting topics in accordance with the tendency of the public. Quite famous for his critical writing style and his idiosyncrasy.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *