Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the online booking of tickets for Pakistan Super League final 2017. As already announced by the PCB and approved by the Punjab Government, final of PSL 2017 will be played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The ticket prices of PSL 2017 final ranges from Rs. 500 to Rs. 12,000 subject to the enclave chosen by the customer.

PSL Final 20174 Tickets Prices

Here are the tickets prices according to available enclosures

Rs. 12,000

  • Includes food serving
  • Imran Khan enclosure
  • Fazal Mohammad enclosure
  • Waqar Younis enclosure (far end)
  • Waseem Akram enclosure (far end)

Rs. 8,000

  • Javed Miandad enclosure
  • Raja’s enclosure
  • Abdul Qadir enclosure
  • H. Kardar enclosure

Rs. 4,000

  • Imtiaz Ahmed enclosure
  • Hanif Mohammad enclosure
  • Zaheer Abbas enclosure
  • Saeed Ahmed enclosure
  • Majid Khan enclosure
  • Inzemam-ul-Haq enclosure
  • Qaid’s enclosure
  • Nazar Mohammad enclosure

Rs. 500

  • Sarfraz Nawaz enclosure
  • Saeed Anwer enclosure

From where to get the tickets

The willing buyers can get the tickets for PSL 2017 Final from here:

List of Players Willing To Travel to Lahore for Final

  1. Rohan Mustafa
  2. Devon Thomas
  3. Jayson Mohammad
  4. Shane Shillingford
  5. Craig Ervine
  6. Sean Williams
  7. Anamul Haq Bijoy
  8. Shahriar Nafees
  9. Dawid Malan (Gold)
  10. Morne van Wyk (Gold)
  11. Sachitra Senanayake (Gold)
  12. Seekuge Prasanna (Gold)
  13. Jeevan Mendis (Silver)
  14. Alex Wakely (Gold)
  15. Joshua Cobb (Gold)
  16. Nikhil Dutta
  17. Azeem Rafiq
  18. Danza Hyatt
  19. Krishmar Santokie
  20. Tino Best
  21. Phil Mustard
  22. Fidel Edwards (Gold/Silver)
  23. Elton Chigumbura (Gold/Silver)
  24. Max Waller (Silver)
  25. Darren Stevens (Gold)
  26. Peter Trego (Silver)
  27. Richard Levi (Gold/Silver)
  28. Miguel Cummins (Silver)
  29. Asghar Stanikzai (Gold)
  30. Dawlat Zadran
  31. Nawroz Mangal
  32. Danushka Gunathilaka
  33. Farveez Maharoof
  34. Kusal Mendis
  35. Steven Taylor
  36. Azharullah
  37. Soumya Sarkar (Silver)
  38. Jade Dernbach (Gold)
  39. Owais Shah (Gold)
  40. Yasir Arafat (Gold)
  41. Rayad Emrit  (Diamond)
  42. Suleman Benn (Gold)
  43. Brendan Taylor (Gold)
  44. Rashid Khan (Diamond)
  45. Ashar Zaidi (Silver)
  46. Ryan ten Doeschate (Silver)
  47. Akeal Hosein (Silver)
  48. Graeme Cremer (Silver)
  49. Sean Ervine (Silver)
  50. Chamara Kapugedera (Gold)
  51. Milinda Siriwardana (Gold)
  52. Anuk Fernando (Gold)
  53. Gihan Rupasinghe (Silver)
  54. Kaushal Silva (Silver)
About Admin

Abdul Hadi is a C.A Finalist and professional blogger who has been writing since five years. He specialises on various topics including Business, Technology, News, and Reviews. He like to produce such content that users and users love.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *